MTAF’s 2nd Super Fantastic CD Giveaway

Hello friends!

Last month, MoreThanAFeeling Music had the opportunity to give away the brand new Leonard Cohen album to one lucky reader.  All the winner had to do was either comment on this blog post, re-tweet the Twitter post containing the link to this blog, or share the blog post link on Facebook [if you don’t ‘Like’ MoreThanAFeeling Music on Facebook yet, get on it!].  Super easy winnings!

This month—and yes, I realize it’s almost April—MTAF is giving away the brand new album Little Mountain by Vancouver’s own Said the Whale!  And I’m not talking about a digital download here, folks. This is the physical CD in full packaging.  A real beauty!

Until I get creative and come up with some better ideas, all you have to do to be entered in the draw to win this album is one of three things:

  • either comment on this blog post at the bottom of this page
  • share the link to this blog post on Facebook (‘Like’ the blog page here)
  • or retweet any tweet I post on Twitter that contains the link to this specific blog post

Easy as pie, and twice as tasty.

Get on it folks!

I’ll make the draw in a week! This is a short contest, so time is of the essence as I have more goodies to give away in April.

-Dylan

~ by whet_hopped on March 24, 2012.

8 Responses to “MTAF’s 2nd Super Fantastic CD Giveaway”

  1. Sure! I’d like to win a free CD!

  2. Well I’m just going to do all 3 of these things because…I love Said the Whale but I’m broke as hell.

  3. Great idea Dylan! And I’d love a new album. 🙂

  4. Id love the album

  5. Id love it.

  6. Dylan, consider me entered!

  7. I’ve used a random number generator to come up with a winner for MTAF’s 2nd CD Giveaway, and the randomly selected winner is…. ASHLEY!!

    Congratulations, Ashley! Please email me your mailing/contact information at morethanafeelingmusic@gmail.com so I can send you your brand new copy of Said the Whale’s Little Mountain!

  8. Dylan! It would be awesome if I won!

Leave a Reply

 
